Skip to content

TacehT Live from Luther Helms Studio Saturday 10th 4pm pst/7pm est

 I will be again at the Luther Helms studio broadcasting live.

There has been some changes with the Subspace Radio, Cosmix Abyss is now 4 hours long, also with time change show has moved to 4pm pst/7pm est. We will have multi-cams running you get to see what its like behind the scenes,  So tune in for some awesome house music make sure you UNF the night away  this Saturday 4pm pst/7pm est, also 2 more rare shows are up coming also so mark your calendars!

Check out Luther Helms ( djluther.com/mixes)

See you all then!

Next Show!

 Cosmix Abyss show live from Luther Helms Studio
Time: Saturday 11/10/12 4pm PST (6pm CST/7pm) 0000 GMT

Where: www.subspace-radio.net

Upcoming Shows

 Tribal Sessions: STO-Celebrations of Season 7 
TimeThursday 11/15/12 12am pst (2am cst/3am) 0800 GMT

Thanksgiving Friday Night Delight:
TimeFriday 11/23/12 8pm pst (10pm cst/11pm est) 0400 GMT

 

Dreams in the Dark EP and is on sale the following locations:

Buy Directly from TacehT Click Here

TacehT
www.taceht.com
www.twitter.com/taceht
www.facebook.com/tacehtv1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: