Skip to content

DJ TacehT live on Subspace Radio 4-6-12 8pm Friday PDT (9pm CDT/10pm EDT) 0300 GMT

Hey Hey … Im going to be on www.subspace-radio.com tonight live after Jaygatz. I thought Why not, since there wasnt a dJ on after Jaygatz i would go head and keep the music thumping so make sure you tune into night..  See ya there 🙂

The Schedule : Jaygatz goes on at 5pm  (7pm CDT/8pm EDT) 0000 GMT  —–   TacehT (ME) 8pm (9pm CDT/10pm EDT) 0300 GMT

 (yes i will be djing on my normal slot on saturday)
Tac`ehT™
Cosmix Abyss
(0000/GMT) Sunday
5pm Saturday PDT (7pm CDT/8pm EDT)
www.taceht.com
www.twitter.com/taceht
www.facebook.com/tacehtv1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: